Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Horizon Dental Care

General Dentists located in Miramar, FL; Pembroke Pines, FL & Sunrise, FL

87 total reviews

Horizon Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penni R.
Submitted 11/23/19
I felt completely comfortable and super happy with the work I am doing as Dr. Nagler said "poster child for improvement" that made my day!
Monica B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Verry good
Maileen M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Love this place there so sweet and amazing
Randie T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Califf is always pleasant and funny with his artistic drawings to help one visualize their dental needs. Appreciate him very much.
Lenore B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was really happy this visit ! The doctor took care of everything in one sitting and I didn’t have to wait while he went from chair to chair ! Really nice - thank you
Leslie M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very timely and professional. Thorough explanation of additional services needed.
Harry A.
Submitted 11/09/19
Promt & pain free
Denacy W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Awesome staff. Aujean, Candy, Vivian and all the others are amazing.
Anita L.
Submitted 11/08/19
I'm having extensive dental work done, and I trust Dr. Aguello will do an excellent job.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Greta place! Quick service! Ogean is a great hygienist.
Morris H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone was fantastic and very helpful and I got everything done in a very reasonable time and had a great experience overall
Viola O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent
Maria E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very good
Melanie S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great hygienist
Mary B.
Submitted 10/18/19
I love the professionalism that the entire office shows. Keep up the good work and I will always be your # 1 patient.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 10/17/19
So far half way is good.
KADIAN W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great service. Polite staff.
Jason M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Getting it right the first time is key.
Daniel D.
Submitted 10/07/19
I find the staff to be friendly and helpful. Aside from the dental work, I enjoyed my time there. The work itself wasn't painful and the time seemed to go pretty quickly. Can't really ask for much more than that.