Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Horizon Dental Care

General Dentists located in Miramar, FL; Pembroke Pines, FL & Sunrise, FL

74 total reviews

Horizon Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolee W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent customer service, nice employees
Giovonnia G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great service and extremely patient I have an extreme anxiety and they took the time to work with me to get through some of the procedures
Leon W.
Submitted 07/27/21
I Was well explained and advised of my issues.
Somi O.
Submitted 07/25/21
Friendly and professional staff.
Estebaldo M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Wonderful people
Roseta K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Office neat and clean and safety measures well taken care of. My deep cleaning expertly done by hygienist. Great job!
Rafael R.
Submitted 07/13/21
I haven’t had any service jet, everything is going well
Jermaine J.
Submitted 06/29/21
My experience was amazing the way they took their time with me removal very gentle and caring of my mouth the whole staff is great
Donna C.
Submitted 06/18/21
My visit was awesome, pleasant, and work well done, i really feel a difference after my perio maintenance visits. 100% satisfied
James Jr. A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thorough evaluation.
Confesor G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional staff. Very courteous and informative.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/02/21
The hygienist was gentle when taking my X-rays and I was comfortable during the cleaning.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Califf did a wonderful job with my teeth which were in bad shape. The entire staff is very professional and always make you feel at ease. Thanks for my new smile
Janine A.
Submitted 06/01/21
The hygienist that took care of me was great!! She really helped me, and was on top of scheduling my next appointment.
FAWNE R.
Submitted 05/31/21
The hygienist did a great job
Arthur J.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff at Horizon dental are extremely professional. I’ve been a patient here for years and plan to continue
Ursula B.
Submitted 02/01/21
I'm always satisfied with their service!
Alan P.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Califf is a highly qualified dentist with a support team that is dedicated to providing the best care for your dental health.
Corinda D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly and efficient Drs and staff.
Charles B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent and caring