Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Horizon Dental Care

General Dentists located in Miramar, FL; Pembroke Pines, FL & Sunrise, FL

44 total reviews

Horizon Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/10/20
She is amazing and caring..
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly office, Dr. Califf and other dentists are gentle and do a great job!
Jaime R.
Submitted 02/01/20
Well treated. No pain the way dentist visits should be.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Pleasant
Lakesha D.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really value being a customer of your office. My experience was a success. I would refer new clients to your office
Douglas L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Appointments running a little late but overall was good
Laura H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Califf has been my Dentist since 1993. I trust him.
KERBY J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Horizon dental the best
Mariella C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional, treated me with care and kindness
Dannia M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very comforting and Dr Califf made sure he did a great job
Denmark N.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff here are a great help to new customers like me and I am very thankful for them.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 12/06/19
The office staff was very friendly & competent. The doctor, & tech was also friendly, & fun, while digging in my mouth. A true art form.
Gloria O.
Submitted 12/04/19
I give it overall from 0 to 10 I gave her a 10
Gloria O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very satisfied with the service I received fom the staff. And the gentle kind explanation that I received from my dentist And would highly recommend her to my families and friends Thanks Dr for your patience and understanding.
Nicoline S.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was satisfied with my visit with Dr Califf yesterday. He explained everything that was necessary that had to be done to save some teeth. I want to wait until after the holidays to have this done. I have other health issues that have to improve. Your office is very friendly. Good dental office!
Carole A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Horizon dental with Dr Califf and his Associates is the dental office I was looking for and I found one. Not only they welcome you with a warm gift on 1st visit, but they’re very flexible with payments and appointments. Last week I was in so much pain after another dentist messed me up; I called them for an appointment and they told me to come in. Dr Califf and his staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome. They took great care of me. They were non-judgmental, and they reassured me that they are here for me! That’s what I need in a dentist. I will recommend horizon dental to anyone. If you are looking for a warm, cozy, and caring dentist, they are an A+. Not only that; horizon dental with Dr Jean and Dr Califf is a one stop shopping... they have everything you will need, and a state of the Art office with a big screen TV in every room. Definitely that’s my dentist I will go back again and again; and I love them. 5 stars is horizon Dental. Dr Califf, Dr Jean and his associates are awesome! I say thank you to them❤️
Phyllis C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Doc is very patient as is his staff. Have only received excellent care & service at this practice.
Penni R.
Submitted 11/23/19
I felt completely comfortable and super happy with the work I am doing as Dr. Nagler said "poster child for improvement" that made my day!
Monica B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Verry good
Maileen M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Love this place there so sweet and amazing