Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Horizon Dental Care

General Dentists located in Miramar, FL; Pembroke Pines, FL & Sunrise, FL

4.73/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Horizon Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very caring staff, will assist you with your dental need with the upmost respect. Love my hygienist and my Dentist Swanson. Very gentle hands.
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Friendly staff!! Very Professional!! Clean practice
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great Service and Staff
Miryam Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Was great
Yacenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
All the staff and Dr's are pleasant
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great customer service, care, professionalism, great atmosphere, this folks really make you feel like you are the only patient and most important patient in the world.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Was very good
Aevon W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
First visit…. Pleasant staff so far
Jakelin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great service.. the doctor takes time to explain everything very sweet and kind
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very caring. Been going there for years
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always a pleasurable visit
Lewis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
They do a great job. They explain what you need to have done. They are very caring. Give them a try you would like their experience.
Althea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Helpful staff
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The office staff is great. They are friendly and competent. I have come here for years as Dr. Cliff is a great dentist.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Awesome staff and dentist
Marquiss K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The staff was wonderful from the moment I got there until I left very attentive and caring
Angela M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Wait was too long. Didn’t see the dentist for almost 1hour after getting in the chair.. After that it was good.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
They were all very nice appreciate it
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Me and my wife actually had a wonderful experience, the procedure went smoothly, the staff was great and very friendly, yes I would recommend you guys to the world.
Rosemarie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Was well satisfied