Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Horizon Dental Care

General Dentists located in Miramar, FL; Pembroke Pines, FL & Sunrise, FL

52 total reviews

Horizon Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corinda D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Califf and staff are extremely efficient and friendly. Very patient focused.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Staff was great
Ayahnna W.
Submitted 08/09/20
.
Ivana R.
Submitted 08/03/20
First time patient and had a really great experience!! Awesome staff! All of them kind,very profesional , each of them introduced themself! Explained every procedure of the process ,answer all questions!! Extremely satisfied with my experience! Blessings!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr was very nice and very professional.
David B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent dental services
Juan S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent
Anne-Marie E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very experienced dentist, always excellent services. A dentist you can go to with full trust and just relax during the service.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/10/20
She is amazing and caring..
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly office, Dr. Califf and other dentists are gentle and do a great job!
Jaime R.
Submitted 02/01/20
Well treated. No pain the way dentist visits should be.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Pleasant
Lakesha D.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really value being a customer of your office. My experience was a success. I would refer new clients to your office
Douglas L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Appointments running a little late but overall was good
Laura H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Califf has been my Dentist since 1993. I trust him.
KERBY J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Horizon dental the best
Mariella C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional, treated me with care and kindness
Dannia M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very comforting and Dr Califf made sure he did a great job
Denmark N.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff here are a great help to new customers like me and I am very thankful for them.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 12/06/19
The office staff was very friendly & competent. The doctor, & tech was also friendly, & fun, while digging in my mouth. A true art form.