Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Horizon Dental Care

General Dentists located in Miramar, FL; Pembroke Pines, FL & Sunrise, FL

13 total reviews

Horizon Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizon Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 10/18/19
I love the professionalism that the entire office shows. Keep up the good work and I will always be your # 1 patient.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 10/17/19
So far half way is good.
KADIAN W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great service. Polite staff.
Jason M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Getting it right the first time is key.
Daniel D.
Submitted 10/07/19
I find the staff to be friendly and helpful. Aside from the dental work, I enjoyed my time there. The work itself wasn't painful and the time seemed to go pretty quickly. Can't really ask for much more than that.
Keith M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very friendly professional service, where the customer is seen and heard by whoever walks into the treatment area regardless if they are taking care of patient.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very friendly and helpful staff !
Iris M.
Submitted 09/26/19
My teeth and oral care are Horizon’s number one priority. I love my hygienist, She’s the best
Scott M.
Submitted 09/24/19
good service, thank you.
Rosham R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Everything was a great experience
Gilbert A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent work highly recommended
Lornette B.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have been receiving my dental care from Horizon Dental Care for several years now. I'm currently under the care of Dr. Wendy Swanson. She is professional, knowledgeable and she has the personal touch factor! I'm very pleased with the service I receive when I have to interact with the entire team there. I highly recommend Horizon Dental Care so go check them out! Lornette Browne